About theatre

We have created our theater in 2003. And in May, 2005 in St.-Petersburg started the Russian-British project (with theater Chicken Shed from London), constructed on inclusiveness principles, and in 2007 project has been finished.
The Youth included theater "Piter Shed".Basic a principle of work of our theater — an inclusiveness continues to live. It means that doors are opened for everything, without dependence from a floor, race, age and physical inability presence. On a scene all are equal.
It is especially important for children and young men with the limited possibilities for which the touch to theatrical art is powerful psychological support in life and a push in development of their private world.
Piter Shed - it theater in which are engaged not only children, teenagers and young men with the limited possibilities, but also usual children (pupils of schools, students-volunteers from different high schools, brothers/sisters students) and all who wants to create and develop the talent.
Come to us!!!
We will be glad to you!!!
We accept all!!!




© 2011-2019 Piter Shed - The youth included theatre · Поддержка сайта: Эм Си Арт

О театре

Наш театр мы создали в 2003 году. А в мае 2005 года в Санкт—Петербурге стартовал русско-британский проект (с театром Chicken Shed из Лондона), построенный на принципах включенности,и в 2007 проект был закончен.
Но продолжает жить Молодежный включенный театр "Питер Шед".Основной принцип работы нашего театра — включенность. Это значит, что двери открыты для всех, вне зависимости от пола, расы, возраста и наличия инвалидности. На сцене все равны.
Это особенно важно для детей и молодых людей с ограниченными возможностями, для которых прикосновение к театральному искусству является мощной психологической поддержкой в жизни и толчком в развитии их внутреннего мира.
Питер шед -это театр, в котором занимаются не только дети, подростки и молодые люди с ограниченными возможностями, но и обычные ребята (учащиеся школ, студенты-волонтеры из разных вузов, братья/сестры студийцев) и все, кто хочет творить и развивать свой талант.
Приходите к нам!!!
Мы будем рады вам!!!
Мы принимаем всех!!!





© 2011-2019 Питер Шед - молодежный включенный театр · Поддержка сайта: Эм Си Арт